Performance Automobiles

Our Team

Mr Adrian Brown
Dealer Principal

Mr Adrian Brown

E abrown@pahobart.com.au
P 03 6210 7000
M 0409774055
Mr Nick Clark
General Manager

Mr Nick Clark

E nclark@pahobart.com.au
P 03 6210 7000
M 0419 503 683
Mr Aaron Connor
General Manager Aftersales

Mr Aaron Connor

E aconnor@pahobart.com.au
P 03 6210 7000
M 0438 232 711
Mrs Cheryle Kawa
Administration Manager

Mrs Cheryle Kawa

E ckawa@pahobart.com.au
P 03 6210 7000
Mr Tom Sparks
General Sales Manager

Mr Tom Sparks

E tsparks@pahobart.com.au
P 03 6210 7000
M 0414 691 858
Daniel Spence
Sales Consultant

Daniel Spence

E dspence@pahobart.com.au
P 03 6210 7000
M 0437 920 743
Mr George Padas
Sales Consultant

Mr George Padas

E gpadas@pahobart.com.au
P 0362107000
M 0418178837
Mr Stephen Phillips
Parts Manager

Mr Stephen Phillips

E sphillips@pahobart.com.au
P 03 6210 7013
M 0407 865 386
Mr Josh Turley
Service Advisor

Mr Josh Turley

E jturley@pahobart.com.au
P 0362107027
M 0400931068
Mr Jaime Gard
Parts Supervisor

Mr Jaime Gard

E jgard@pahobart.com.au
P 03 6210 7000
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
SALES DEPARTMENT
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service Department
  • Monday - Friday: 7:45am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Performance Automobiles. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 3297. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies